nureqop.blogg.se

Why is my google drive upload so slow
Why is my google drive upload so slow







why is my google drive upload so slow

This is because if you use OneDrive for Business…. Now a simple search can take over 5 minutes. This is a simple everyday task that I do many times a day that used to take a maximum of a few seconds before signing up for Office 365 for Business. My files are stored locally on the fastest 1TB SAMSUNG 970 EVO PLUS M.2 and should take less than 10 seconds for any search… and this is how searches used to work until I signed up for Office 365 for Business 2 months ago.īut I cannot restrict search using Windows File Explorer… to ONLY search my local files?

why is my google drive upload so slow

300 GB of them.Īll these files are stored locally as well as on the internet. All My Documents files are within OneDrive for business… approx. I have an i7 6 core computer and running Office 365 for Business. When I search for files using Windows File Explorer on Windows 10 it is agonizingly slow. Not Just SLOW Upload speeds that are a problem.Īgonizingly slow Simple Searches are just 'not fit for purpose' with OneDrive for Business









Why is my google drive upload so slow